List of New UCRCC Officers Elected

We had our Bi Annual Organizational meeting on 11/12. New officers are:

Chair Alex McHaddad
Vice Chair Nathan Smutz
Treasurer Sharon Cheney
Secretary Michelle Duffy
1st Alternate Mike Burton
2nd Alternate Laura Eckstein
3rd Alternate Fred Hawkins

We also appointed 3 new PCPs:
Denise Wheeler, Casiopaia Smith & Rebekah Arzuaga

Thank you to the outgoing board members for your service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.