2022 La Grande City Council Candidates

On Wednesday, March 2, candidates for the 2022 La Grande City Council were announced.

Mayor: Councilor Justin Rock vs. Matt Miles, Union County Republicans Delegate to the ORP State Central Committee. Matt Miles is endorsed by Union County Republicans.

Councilor #5: Aaron Cooper (Nonaffiliated) vs. Molly King

Councilor #6: Denise Wheeler (and a possible second candidate undergoing verification)

Councilor #7: Cody Vela (R) vs. former Councilor Corrinne Dutto (D).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.